/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Plz Answer me

Plz Answer Me
10-26-2013, 01:45 PM

My friend asked me a question she is really confused. she don't know where else to ask...she have many friends and family but their knowledge is still below.She asked her mom and dad. They are confused too. she have been having debate with her Aunt in real life. And its serious.Please help her with your islamic knowledge.

Her words:

//Its very long story...i dont know where to start.., im not good at writing from the beginning.