/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I need help in english please

Ihsen
11-14-2013, 04:37 PM
Salam alaykoum !

I'm french, and I have an interview in France but where english is required. Can you help me to correct or improve the description of my CV (resume) please?

This is my CV description:
I'll introduce myself chronologically. I worked as a support technician during about 7 years, then I resumed my studies in telecom engineering where I achieve the third and fourth years of school in one year, and then I integrated the CNAM school engineer. I will graduate next year thanks to a validation of experience. After that, I worked for Orange where I was in the IP production team. I had to activate the data and the TOIP for business customers : I had to configure the routers, the Centrex for the ToIP, ask the service technician to perform ground connections, then we had to test the network connection and TOIP, if the tests were ok, I was in charge to send a report to the project manager.

then I worked for SFR in the IP production service. I worked on three projects: I had to monitor the implementation of GBICs inserted into the backbone routers, update the IOS routers backbone and finally test the flow of new customers.
Afterward, I worked at Bouygues construction where I was part of the infrastructure deployment team. I had to configure HP and H3C switches for building sites as needed, ie I had to create multiple VLANs in the configuration switches if necessary.
I worked again with SFR in the DCN network support team. I had to solve problems on the DCN network. I connected to Cisco and Redback routers and Nortel switches.
Then I worked in a level 2 support team for Completel provider; I had to solve problems of business customers on xDSL and fiber optic network. I had to lead technicians interventions when needed.*