/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I Need Your Dua's

Mango
01-04-2014, 08:57 PM
:sl:,
As I've said before, I'm a student in 8th grade. My parents expect me to get A's in every subject. In 1st and 2nd grade (when I was in Egypt) I easily got grades over 90%, even in my final exams. We came to Canada when i was in 3rd grade, and I also got grades over 90% easily. 4th grade was the same as well. However, in 5th grade my marks were going downhill, and I never got anything above 85%, except for French class which was pretty easy because I already spoke it fluently. 6th grade was the same, I always got 4 B's and 2 A's. 7th grade I got slightly better, 4 A's and 2 B's. I tried working on the two subjects that I had B's in (Science and Social Studies) but when I finally got them up to A's, 2 other subjects went down to B's. I was really frustrated! Whenever I brought my report card home, my mom would always yell at me and tell that I wasn't like this when I was little. And she's right. When I was little I always got A+'s! I finished the first term of 8th grade, and when I brought my report card home, it was all B's and only like 2 A's. What's happening?! I tried my best, I got 80% or above on all my tests, yet I still get B's (in Canada a B is 70 - 79%) I might be going back to Egypt this summer and if I do, then I need to get straight A's right now! Because education in Egypt is a lot harder, and if I can't get straight A's here, what am I going to do there? I would like to ask you guys to make Dua for me, because sadly I don't know how to make Dua myself. I know what you're thinking. "A 13 year old that can't make Dua?!" Okay I know that it's unbelievable but I seriously don't know how to make Dua imsad Please everybody, help me get over this problem.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
BeTheChange
01-04-2014, 09:44 PM
Walaikumasalaam

Which subjects do you study and need help in?

I may be able to help you insha Allah.

Mango
01-04-2014, 09:46 PM