/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Last thing that made you laugh

BilalKid
07-24-2014, 04:18 AM
What made you laugh recently? :D A guy on the bus told a joke to everyone and no one laughed then nearly tripped over when he exited :lol:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
aflawedbeing
07-24-2014, 09:58 AM
My sister, coming into my work and seeing me using my knife and telling me "Ummm, that's actually really dangerous! You'll cut yourself doing it like that."
So then, I explained to her that I've been using my knife exactly like that for the last six years and not once cut myself.

A couple of hours later, for the first time ever, I've sliced my thumb right open.

I remembered what my sister had said when she came in for a while as a customer earlier, then looked at my thumb (bleeding quite heavily) and just lol'd.

greenhill
07-24-2014, 10:34 AM
Having the ability to laugh at oneself is such a blessing....despite the pain... :hmm:

But really, can't remember when I recently had a good laugh... I have humour in my life as I feel it to be an important aspect of life but can't remember having a split my sides laughing in recent times... Hmmmmm

ardianto
07-24-2014, 05:14 PM
This is the last thing that made me laugh, and it's happened few moments ago. A Singaporean parody video on Indonesian.

Maybe it sound strange because I am Indonesian. But, I am happy because I have ability to laugh at myself.

:)

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Iceee
07-25-2014, 02:03 AM

Cute video.
The last kid asks Ronaldo for his shirt. Ronaldo asks him how he can play without his jersey.

Samiun
07-25-2014, 03:35 AM
Regular Show! Whoooooooooooot

strivingobserver98
07-25-2014, 02:38 PM