/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from one human to another :)

illumination
07-29-2014, 06:36 AM
Hi there all, just wasn't to say hello and that I love you all regardless of your beliefs or religion

Carpe diem

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Hulk
07-29-2014, 07:17 AM
Hi Illumination and welcome to the forum

illumination
07-29-2014, 08:03 AM
Hi there:) I am interested in learning more about Islam... I am a noob who only understands the basics.

illumination
07-29-2014, 08:39 AM
A little about me: I am a humble physician of the mind who has a bit of exp on the human condition and I am always trying to uncover truths that lay before us.

Other than that, I enjoy horseback riding, archery, playing my violin and seafood
(lobster and shark best) I enjoy all kinds of music from Lindsay sterling to Ramstien.

I grew up in a Christian household but not Catholic as I believe it to be be a highly deceptive religion. I have a horse named Artemis and a long lineage of freemasons before me. My fav color is light blue and my fav season is summer as it is quite cold where I'm from. My parents told me that my family is directly descended from the Vikings so I have strived to live up to my predecessors intensity by uncovering it in myself. Hehehe I won't write a book but that's the gist of it

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
illumination
07-29-2014, 08:49 AM
I look forward to talking with you all and learning more... feel free to give me a holler if you would like to know anything.

Carpe diem

Hulk
07-29-2014, 10:09 AM
I don't know why you say that Catholicism is a deceptive religion but perhaps that is for another time :)

Signor
07-29-2014, 10:15 AM