/* */

PDA

View Full Version : want info about Dajjal...

fix
10-23-2014, 01:45 PM
Assalam o alaikum ..
I am a teacher and I have to give some information about "Dajjal" to the kids so please tel me some valid information about ...as kids asking so many questions about and they eager to know...thnks..

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Scimitar
10-23-2014, 02:03 PM
how old are they? this information is not the kind of thing which we can just give to minors - many teenagers and even youngsters in their twenties have adopted some rather messed up perceptions and in their zeal - joined groups such as ISIS and others due to their warped interpretation of the times we are in right now.

Scimi

greenhill
10-23-2014, 02:46 PM
You can search the forum for information. Im sure there's plenty scattered around in the relevant threads.

Happy hunting.

fix
10-23-2014, 05:41 PM
They are the kids of grade 5....and my
Thought is ...I should give them information not only by my own but also with some solid Ahadees mubarak..that's why I post here...

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
fix
10-23-2014, 05:42 PM
Thanx green hill for the guidance. ..

Scimitar
10-23-2014, 06:15 PM
Islam is taught to minors so that they can come to love Allah, not fear His creations... info on dajjal can have a counter intuitive effect on young impressionable minds.

I would not teach them this. Too young for doom and gloom. teach them how to smile - it's charity. Give them a reason to smile, not to frown.

Savvy?

Scimi

greenhill
10-24-2014, 12:27 AM