/* */

PDA

View Full Version : My one wish is that you pray for me. i am in a horrible life situation

adamsolomon24
11-23-2014, 09:46 PM
Salamalaikum to you brothers and sisters,

My name is Adam and I have been a long time lurker on several Muslim forums, and some of the topics discussed here have guided me through my earlier student years. I am grateful for this. If you are reading this I ask for you to pray for me, because I am in a dire situation. I am 22 years old an i am a university student. My financial situation is very bad, and i am actually going hungry at the moment. Alhamdullilah water ans electricity for heat is free for me, as i live in student accomodation. I ask that you please pray for me whenever you have finished your prayers, and also ask for some advice to help me survive. Unfortunately I have no siblings and my parents have passed away (inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon). I am sure I am a good muslim and cannot understand why Allah is not helping me despite my prayers. please feel free to reply and i will oblige to answer any questions you may have.

Please pray for me
Adam

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Muslim Woman
11-24-2014, 04:59 PM
:wa:

bro , have patience pl. Allah love those who show patience.

Don't u have relatives , friends ? Why they are not helping u financially ? U may also take loan from them . May Allah eases the situation and grants what is best for u .

Don't miss any salat and keep praying.

MuslimInshallah
11-24-2014, 07:10 PM
Assalaamu alaikum Adam,

Whereabouts are you? What kind of help you can access depends on where you are. It's hard to advise you without this information.