/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Is Arabic too hard to learn?

lovearabic
10-18-2015, 02:01 AM
Assalam alaikum everyone,
is Arabic too hard for us to learn? Does it take years and years? I say no!

Just follow the process below.

1.Set goals
There’s a saying aim for nothing and you’ll hit it every time. A lot of students want to learn Arabic but they don’t set a goal. They rely too much on the teacher. Before I started learning Arabic I set a goal to read write speak Arabic fluently. You can’t hit a target that you can’t see.
Listening Goals:First Understand children’s cartoons, religious lectures, to eventually understanding the news such as BBC Arabic.
Speaking Goals:speak everyday Arabic the same level that cartoon characters can speak such as Pokemon in Arabic captain Majed etc.
Reading Goals:First understand children’s Disney comics, short stories, basic religious books, novels, newspapers and then poetry.
Writing Goals:Write basic sentences, short SMS messages in Arabic, full conversation in SMS, short stories, essays, poetry using balagha.

2.Make a plan