/* */

PDA

View Full Version : why bad people get good things?

BilalKid
10-20-2015, 10:28 PM
^^

like a gangster get famous and money?? ^o)

or bad person runs a country?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
M.I.A.
10-21-2015, 12:25 AM
allah swt protect us from the evil of our own selves and the evil of the shaitan and his followers.

i have no knowledge of what is ultimately good or evil so i cant judge.

in the quran there is a story of prophet moses pbuh when he meets a rightly guided man, it is something to think about.

apart from that it is a very hard question, i dont really want fame or money because i have never chased it.. for fear of transgression.

but if that is what everyone wants then fame and money become admirable qualities.

i could spend all day talking about cars but if allah swt even hears one of my prayers then that should be enough..

i pray that allah swt saves the people i care about from the hellfire.. whatever that may be.

the world is a great expanse and it only narrows on the choices we make.. get a life already!

im still learning surah ya seen and its quiet terrifying.

i often think of the time when i gave up a good career and status in order to pursue religion, not the cleverest choice since a smart man would be able to do both..

rather than being recognised in neither.

what is good for some people is sometimes not so good for others.. depending on which side your on..

i would literally walk if it guaranteed there safety.. couldnt become a gangster though.. probably.

OmAbdullah
10-23-2015, 06:43 PM
QUOTE=BilalKid;2858014]^^

like a gangster get famous and money??

or bad person runs a country?[/QUOTE]