/* */

PDA

View Full Version : The next world of jannah

acting233242
10-31-2015, 10:58 PM
Hi i am still learning alot but like everyone , i am sure jannah is the hope in the end to get us through this world. I mean there is part of me that can just imagine the insane amount of beauty but just like what is jannah, but in comparison to this world i mean? I mean in this world you miss out on so much becuse fear or money or just to hard, and like i see these paths i want to take or things i want to do and bare with me but being an actor is in my heart or flying or jusy living in some of the world you see on tv, or simply living with the love of my life in a castle with dragons as our pets? I just ask what is the limit? What do you feel when u think of jannah or what would you desire? And are all things possible? I ask for honest answers please just hopeful ones :)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
BlueOwl358
11-01-2015, 03:04 AM
Ooh, this is a fun question. ��

Jannah, simply put, is this:

"They will have whatever they wish therein, and with Us is more." (Quran 50:35)

What a simple answer, but to go into more depth, is the following. The residents will get whatever they wish, because that is God's awesomeness for you. But if you look more closely, there are sorts of hidden rewards as well. Such as the second part of already stated verse. Or in the following:

"And no soul knows what has been hidden for them of comfort for eyes as reward for what they used to do." (Quran 32:17)

Now, we have to use some thinking here. If everyone keeps everything they know of, what is the benifit of going upper into the layers? I think its more of the hidden rewards.