/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Tell me your goals

Kiro
12-29-2015, 11:16 PM
What's your goals? Both here and the hereafter.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ammar67
12-29-2015, 11:31 PM
No thank you, none of your business.

Kiro
12-29-2015, 11:51 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Ammar67
No thank you, none of your business.
is that your goal? You want to say no thank you? Jk.

peacefulone
03-25-2018, 12:25 PM
I thought of making this thread then i saw it was already started.
I would like to change careers, adopt a baby, change homes, and become self sufficient such that I don't need modern conveinences so much and can live simply
Also, long term goals are to finish university (im a mature student returning to school) and to work in the IT industry

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Misbah-Abd
03-25-2018, 04:07 PM
Goal on this earth: Stay on the Straight Way
Goal in the Hereafter: Easy reckoning and Paradise

azc
03-25-2018, 04:50 PM
Peaceful life in both the worlds

cinnamonrolls1
03-25-2018, 07:25 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Lgrant
I would like to change careers, adopt a baby, change homes, and become self sufficient such that I don't need modern conveinences so much and can live simply
Also, long term goals are to finish university (im a mature student returning to school) and to work in the IT industry
Woo IT! Im also interested in working in IT maybe inshallah!

cinnamonrolls1
03-25-2018, 07:28 PM
My goals are to beat the waswas which is kinda killing my soul atm( exagerattion, but srsly its super distressing), increase my imaan, and try and gain success in the akhirah. I want to inshallah help people and be more generous.

Tayiba