/* */

PDA

View Full Version : New member :) (thinking about converting)

louise
02-02-2016, 01:39 PM
Hello everyone :)

My name is Louise, I am an 18-year-old western European girl living and studying in the UK. I have never been a religious person, but have recently come in contact with Islam and am very intrigued by this beautiful religion. Although I am quite new to this and still have a lot to learn I am thinking about converting. As I have no muslim friends and cannot discuss this matter with my family, I hope to find some people on here to talk about Islam and ask questions that may arise as I am reading the Quran. I would especially like to meet other people who have converted to Islam and hear their stories and reasons for doing so. :)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Hamza :)
02-02-2016, 01:56 PM
Hello louise! It's good to have you here

Enjoy your stay, feel free to ask any questions you have

sister herb
02-02-2016, 02:02 PM
Hello

Welcome to forum. Feel free to ask your questions here. Also you can search the forum as here is already a lot of information. Here are many sisters from UK, maybe some of them lives near of you too.

Muslim Woman
02-02-2016, 04:26 PM
Hello

u will find many converts here . We have a thread on stories of Muslim converts . U may read those interesting stories . Feel free to ask about Islam in related threads or start new thread. Welcome here.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
azc
02-02-2016, 04:31 PM
Welcome!Plz feel free to ask any question. Hope you'll see here your own brothers and sisters

Asiyah3
02-02-2016, 05:36 PM
Peace!

Check out this thread: http://www.islamicboard.com/new-musl...light=converts