It depends, where you are living. This list contains USA only. If you live somewhere else, it´s better to contact to company and ask. From internet you can easily find information that they are halal but from other site that they are haram.
U.S. Products Made Without Pork (Porcine) Enzymes
Enzymes are occasionally used to produce a wide variety of food products. For example, most cheese is made using enzymes to help develop unique flavors. The enzymes used may come from vegetable, microbial and/or animal sources, depending on the particular cheese flavor being developed. Animal enzymes that are derived from pork (also called “porcine enzymes”) are used to develop the cheese in some of our cheese seasonings.
For those in the U.S. choosing to restrict pork-related ingredients from their diets, the following list contains some Frito-Lay snacks that do not contain pork enzymes. If you do not see your favorite Frito-Lay snack on this list, please feel free to contact our Frito-Lay Consumer Relations Team for more information. Another guide that may be helpful is the list of Kosher products, which may also be found on this website.
Please note: The information provided pertains only to products distributed in the U.S. Products sold in other countries under similar brands may be made using slightly different recipes and ingredients to accommodate local needs and preferences.