/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Problems with my marriage

Tracey33
02-19-2016, 02:55 AM
I'm a new convert, I'm just learning and still have a lot to learn. My husband has some issue with me and I really believe that it is because other muslim women still text him, call him and they try to make there selves look better than me because they know more than me. Tonight in prayer he Salam out and once I begin he staring yelling at me because my hands where not nears my knees but closer to my waist. He made a big deal about it and I never even finish praying. Can someone help me please I'm feed up right now

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
*charisma*
02-19-2016, 09:51 AM
Assalamu Alaikum

Sister, your husband should not be talking to other women or giving his information out to them so that they are able to contact him, period. Women should not be contacting him under any circumstances.

I also don't know why he is interrupting your prayer? If you make a mistake (which I'm not quite sure what you were describing) then he can correct you after you finish.

Tracey33
02-19-2016, 10:10 AM
Yes I agree my husband is a really nice looking guy, the women just will not leave him alone. I think he likes the attention that comes from it. It really makes me angry and his views is that I have to have 3 proofs that it is true. Only married for 3 weeks now

*charisma*
02-19-2016, 10:16 AM
You have to have 3 proofs for what? I feel like he is making things up so that he can control you and do whatever he wants, like making excuses to continue to talk to these women. May Allah guide him.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Musa Addi
02-19-2016, 11:54 AM