/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Im new

Mazpop
03-08-2016, 07:38 PM
Asalam Alaykum folks am new to this, am Maryam, am Bosnian/Pakistani living in England. Am currently studying my Alevels, hopefully to study at a good university I'A. Still deciding what course to do.

PS

Being the oldest of 6 is not cool.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
BeTheChange
03-08-2016, 08:03 PM
Walaikumasalaam,

A very warm welcome to the forum.

& i wish you all the best with your studies.

Which subjects are you studying?

I studied Sociology, Law, Psychology, Citizenship and ICT.

If you need any help let me know in sha Allah.

The eldest? Yeah that's never cool. Too much of a responsibility in being a good role model!! :phew:phew

strivingobserver98
03-08-2016, 08:17 PM
:wa:

Welcome to IB Maryam.

:ibwelcome:

Yes please do let us know what courses your doing :).

Mazpop
03-08-2016, 08:21 PM
Im currently studying Double health and social, english and Science

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Mazpop
03-08-2016, 08:22 PM
Lots of responsibilites when have to look after 5 kids well including me which makes 6 [emoji12][emoji5]

Btw i need opinions on universities of which one i should go to and regarding the distance away from home aswell.

The-Deist
03-08-2016, 09:00 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Mazpop
Lots of responsibilites when have to look after 5 kids well including me which makes 6 [emoji12][emoji5]

Btw i need opinions on universities of which one i should go to and regarding the distance away from home aswell.
How old are you?

BeTheChange
03-08-2016, 09:08 PM
Asalamualykum,

It all depends on which course you wish to study sis.