/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I'm very frustrated right now and I need to calm down.....

Mustafa16
08-08-2016, 10:22 PM
I have autism, and often have meltdowns when stressed out...today, was my first day at school, and our school is using google classroom for all the classes, and I could not create an account, and while my mother was trying to help me, we got into intense arguing in the process.....im very angry, and I also said very nasty sexual things about the teachers (in front of my mother) in order to express my frustration, because I am NOT good with tech AT ALL.......and it was very frustrating......I know I shouldn't have, though....im about to have a meltdown or break something, and keep in mind, I have autism....how do I calm myself down..?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Huzaifah ibn Adam
08-08-2016, 10:28 PM
When angry: Recite Ta`awwudh (A`oodhu Billaahi Minash Shaytaanir Rajeem). Drink cold water. Make Wudhoo. If standing, sit down. If sitting down, lie down. Good advice when angry: Don't speak. Keep quiet.

For a person to control their anger is very difficult. It takes a lot of effort. But, like most other things, it gets easier and easier the more you do it. Each time you do it, you'll be able to control it a little bit better. It's not usual for a person to learn to control their temper all at once; that would be remarkable. It takes time, and patience, and effort, and perseverance.

Umm Malik
08-08-2016, 11:48 PM
The best thing to change everything in your life is to ask Allah a lot
I used to have panic attacks and the all says that can't be heal without medication ... and it was so hard but when began channing my life and I began reciting adkar and doing hijamah all of those things get away and alhamdulillah now I am so good since 15 years ago without any medication alhamdulillah
Try to found a good doctor to do hijamah
Make adkar of morning and evening