/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Salaam

HijabiRevert
10-09-2016, 06:04 PM
Assalamu Alaikum Everyone,
Im from the West Midlands
I'm new here !! I have been practising Islam for about 8 months and I took my Shahada on the 4th September alhamdulillah :statisfie!! I was a non-believer from a white british background, I found my faith and since then I have never been happier :)
I'm married too a lovely man, who makes me so happy, I feel God truely blessed me!
Just here hopefully too build some life long friendships inshallah.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
sister herb
10-09-2016, 06:20 PM
Wa alaykumussalam sister

Welcome to forum. Hopely you will find from here a lot of good friends. I am revert sister too - said shahada 21 years ago. They have been the best years of my life, definitely!

HijabiRevert
10-09-2016, 06:36 PM
Thank you sister.
Hopefully I do :)
mashallah I'm happy too hear it.

islamirama
10-09-2016, 07:53 PM
wa'alaikum as'slaaam,

welcome to the forum sister :)

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
noraina
10-09-2016, 07:59 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by HijabiRevert
I'm new here !! I have been practising Islam for about 8 months and I took my Shahada on the 4th September alhamdulillah :statisfie!! I was a non-believer from a white british background, I found my faith and since then I have never been happier :)
I'm married too a lovely man, who makes me so happy, I feel God truely blessed me!
Wa alaykum assalam,

Welcome to this forum sis, and most importantly to Islam alhamdulillah.

May Allah swt always keep you and your husband blessed and happy :), and inshaAllah you'll meet so many lovely sisters here!