/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Love

tuba
02-05-2017, 05:06 PM
Assalamoalaikum ,
I am new to this islamic board. I need some suggestion please. I am not the best of muslimoons. I try everyday to make myself better.

There is this man whom i came across on facebook last year. He proposed for marriage after a few weeks. We liked each other solely because of our islamic ways and thoughts. No materialism. He supported me through ups and downs last year. But things haven't been going well for him. He says he cannot tell his family about us before getting settled because he doesn't want to be called 'begairat'.

Time and again he gets caught up in doubt that maybe we aren't meant for each other. And i want to make it clear that i do not support any kind of haram relationship. I have met him as well but not when alone, my teachers and friends were around. ( I introduced him as my cousin )

My family is looking for a boy for me to get married to. And i don't want to get married right now, i am not ready to get married. So they have stopped looking for guys now. The things is , the man i love has given up on me because he says he doesn't like other guys coming to see me with marriage on their mind.
I believe we haven't even tried anything yet. Our families do not know anything.
Please write a message i can send him in a screenshot so that he doesn't lose hope.( i will try to send an email maybe because we are not talking now and i dont have his number, he behaved very rudely last time because of stress) ( Because of a lot of failures in life, he isn't much positive now,He believs in the qadr of Allah swt but isnt very positive when it comes to us)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
azc
02-05-2017, 05:59 PM