/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Unhappy with my marriage and my husband.

Life_8
04-13-2017, 03:07 AM
Assalamu alaikum to you all. I want to write about the problems I have been facing in my marriage for the past 4 years and would like to receive your advice. I feel like I am lost in life i am not happy and lately I have been getting anger attacks where I sit and cry because i am just full in my heart with everything that is happening.