/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Does God talk to us by sending us dreams that gives us life lessons?

Nitro Zeus
03-10-2018, 07:14 PM
I was wondering this because, one of the days of summer vacation after I graduated grade 10 and now I’m in grade 11. I went me, my Christian grandmother, Christian mother and my Christian sister with another Christian family to a mountain in Romania and we stayed like for 3 days I suppose or 1 week there and we had a great time there, I played with a Christian girl in a friendly way and we also had a nice conversation, we used our imaginations and used to talk about it and many nice things we had done there. We also made funny jokes in car while driving. And there, I complained to my mother saying:

“Mom, why are there Aids and Ebola? Man, I wished I haven’t had the problem with my backbone, we are an advanced species, we suppose to destroy these kinds of bad diseases in such that it will remain old fashion forever and so that in million, zillions of years in future the people will know Aids and Ebola as history, just like Dinosaurs disappeared the same way to be, why we can’t do that? Because, I don’t like these diseases especially Siamese because, eeh, horror. Is there something that causes a person to have Siamese? So that we may destroy that disease before the baby is born so that the baby can be healthy.” And my mother told me this “you should be glad that you have this minor problem, others have much worse and leave the rest alone and let things come naturally”

And then I had a dream that me and my best Christian friend went to a place on a night, then we saw a creepy man with no eyes and his face was straight, then we got scared and run away to our homes and then I told to my parents what I saw and they told me “you should be grateful of your the minor problems with your backbone, others are much worse than you and you should thank God for giving you thing zillions of times”