/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I require help!

Speirs
04-08-2018, 12:41 PM
Asalam u alikum!

I am 17 years old and becoming 18 on the 24th of this month and have lived a great life so far. I am from Germany, parents from Kurdistan Iraq, left due to Saddam and the war. Now as I’m growing and becoming older I ask myself questions I never thought I’d ask myself.

To give you an idea of who I am: I am a student who became the Nr1 student out of 600 in 10th, after 10th grade you need to switch schools for an advanced one to go to university which is what I’ve done, alhamdurila.

First and foremost my question and then the explanation for why I came to ask this:

Allah knows best for all of us, and knows that all generations are evolving (more towards the negative side) but the requirements for Muslims to submit to allah at all times are clearly stated, yet not 100% doable for Muslims in the west, without risking to e.g loose friends, be left alone, etc etc. My main point is: I have started to here and there drink a bit, I don’t pray 5 times a day but I thank allah everyday and that has become routine. To be explicit because I think it has to be said, sometimes masturbation has also become a small problem to relief stress and not only stress but the loneliness I feel of everyone having e.g a girlfriend but not me.

I ask my mom and she says you should use the chance to sleep with a girl if the chance comes, I flipped out. Only my father and mom and at home, she said that and I raged and cried and shouted saying that it’s haram and that allah has mentioned all of these requirements yet you tell me to fornicate with a girl as if it isn’t a problem ? Her response: