/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Opinion toward different degrees between people on Earth

xboxisdead
02-13-2019, 07:48 AM
First, I want to say I am thankful to Allah (Subhanahu Wa Talaa) I am human, second I am thankful I am Muslim and not a disbeliever. Right after that I am thankful I am healthy and I can see and I can talk and breath, I can sleep and wake up and the world don't spin forever...

I have a question about the degree of intelligence between people and the hikmah around it. We live in a world where there are levels between people in everything, whether it is smarts, beauty, wealth, power, family, children, etc. In the afterlife such levels are even more severe than in this world....My question about the hikmah that not everyone is super smart, or super mature, or not everyone have the same IQ level and so on. I believe in my opinion that like everything else, not everyone can handle such risq correctly and thus some people don't have that risq while others can do better job with such risq and thus they can handle it better and in my believe that if that person who is not smart had he born super smart he may be the next hitler or a disbeliever or arrogant or the worst of the worst among people and thus by a mercy of Allah (Subhanu Wa Talaa) to save him from himself or to save him from the great punishment in afterlife Allah (Subhanau Wa Talaa) created that person lower in IQ over someone else. I also believe each person is created with a role to play on Earth (even up to just been a janitor or a garbage man or even just a carpenter) and thus to play such role you need to have certain degree of intelligence and you have enough intelligence just to play that role. And I also believe of 2019 we cannot really define what is PURE intelligence is...someone could be SUPERIOR on verbal skills and reading comprehension and could easily read and write at age 8 month old for example and solve mathematical problems easily and perfect at been a perfectionist and org