/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Are my tears worth anything? How to accept the qadr of Allah?

RisingLight
03-07-2019, 01:01 PM
I hope you can bear with me one last time.
I have been complaining in this forum for around 18 months but i cant stop cuz things just get harder!!

Are my tears worth nothing? Isnt Allah the most merciful and who can do everything?
I couldnt do anything in Islam without hiding it,for 7 years and going,but i said ok i finally accepted it because i thought one day it would end and Allah would get me out lf this country and I would be a free muslim.Elhamdulillah because its happening but what then?

Am making hijra for Allah,and yet be such a rubbish in the society? I will be an emigrant and will not earn much.I will work in low jobs as my uni isnt recognized.Its a bad uni but i went there because there i could be away from family and pray,and rejected the best uni many people dreamt.

I have had days i had only bread or just water to eat and i was happy with it cuz i always hoped one day it would get better.

But now even non muslims from my country are migrating and they are earning so much more than i will earn.The only way i can earn more than them are haram ways which I cant do ofc.
I am like in prison!!! How can i live with this feeling that everyone around me have so much more and am such a low social status??
My whole life id be a low social status!! Why should i be so humiliated?? Where did i do wrong? Yes i complain here a lot but only here because i want to get it out!!!!!
If I meet a muslim irl i told tell him omg my life sucks etc i just smile and try to hide all even though everyone can notice my depression.