/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Question In need of help in salat

Rosario Rivera
01-15-2020, 05:49 PM
Assalamualaikum...

I'm new in learning salat, I was in a IEP classroom, trouble with comprehension and slow learner, I've downloaded this step by step salah app, my question is, how many rakat are in this app in number 5. Salat steps?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Rosario Rivera
01-15-2020, 06:08 PM
Oops here the salat steps by step app address

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...tepbystepsalat

'Abdullah
01-15-2020, 06:33 PM
Assalam O Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh,

You may find the link below helpful.
How to pray
Also please visit the forum section dedicated to new Muslims, link is below. You may find some helpful stuff in that section:
https://www.islamicboard.com/new-muslims/
Ma'a Salama

Rosario Rivera
01-16-2020, 06:54 PM
I'm sorry I saw that video it's not helping its doesn't tell me how many rakat hes doing

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Rosario Rivera
01-16-2020, 07:07 PM
Plus its soeacking to fast for me I need slow speech really slow speech like the app I've downloaded I'll be the only way for me to learn I just need someone to tell me how many rakat in the app in #5. Salat steps it's a kids app I have a 7 grade level just need someone to take the time out to download that same app I've downloaded listen to the prayer and let me know if its 2 or more rakat thank you for reading Salam

'Abdullah
01-16-2020, 07:14 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Rosario Rivera