/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Procedure of talaq

Hoorain
06-02-2020, 04:31 PM
As salamu alaykum to all muslims.. I am new muslim and I have knowledge about nikkah but i have no knowledge about talaq... what is the procedure of talaq if someone wants after nikkah ???? :statisfie

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Studentofdeed
06-03-2020, 06:12 AM
Sister its a pretty big issue. And talq is something not to be taking lightly unless in present of abuse. A man can give Talaq and a wife has to be take a khula meaning it has to be approved or etc through judge. Allah knows best. But stay away from divorce unless necessary or abuse. Anyone who gives divorce for no reason or stupid reason will be judged not lightly by Allah

Supernova
06-03-2020, 11:39 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Studentofdeed
Sister its a pretty big issue. And talq is something not to be taking lightly unless in present of abuse. A man can give Talaq and a wife has to be take a khula meaning it has to be approved or etc through judge. Allah knows best. But stay away from divorce unless necessary or abuse. Anyone who gives divorce for no reason or stupid reason will be judged not lightly by Allah
Asalaamualykum:

The Sister never say she is going to get divorced, she is asking the question from a knowledge point.

Studentofdeed
06-03-2020, 11:53 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Supernova
Asalaamualykum:

The Sister never say she is going to get divorced, she is asking the question from a knowledge point.
Of course I know but I want to inform her and implant the idea that its not a light issue. Many people think its a light issue and throw divroce like a used napkin. Its heavy issue with heavy consequences. Which is why I'm highlighting it and emphasizing it

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.