/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I Want to get married but my father is in disagree.

ZaforSadik
02-18-2021, 05:37 PM
Assalamu alaikum, well as I said, I want to get married and I like a girl, she is also very islamic and her family has agreed to let her marry me and my mother has also agreed.Because I am just a student now although I have a small online business we agreed that we will just get married in the simplest way possible but my father is not giving permission he is saying that lateron the girls family would say a lot of things to me, because if i get married now I wouldnt be able to give jewelry or have the tradiotional wedding, but both the girl parents and the girl is saying that they dont want to do this things they just wants us to be happy, also my father told me that he dosent like the peoples from her hometown like her entire town he dislikes that whole area, he is also saying that we are blind on love and after a few months we would start having problem, And I know that obviously in a married life there is going to be problem and I keep telling my father everything I can to make him understand but he is not listening. he is just stuck on his theory what should I do?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
*charisma*
02-19-2021, 11:47 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by ZaforSadik