/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I need help a desperate cry from an addict

AwaisMohammed
10-17-2022, 12:54 PM
Salam all my brothers
Brothers I'm a bad situation I have committed the most horrible of crimes.
Not once but 3 times. I feel hopeless like my heart cant even feel guilt.
I have changed my circle of friends long time ago but the habits still linger.
I feel alone no one to talk to. I have a lovely caring family an active maajid near me so many blessings. But I still falter.

I feel like my job is the start of how I fell back into this state.
I had turned away from this lifestyle. However i work as a delivery man and due to this job I deliver to many different types of people. Many are women who sell themselves. Should I leave this job?
Also at times I have had to deliver alcoholic beverages
I feel like I cant do anything else and I feel like God has given me so many chances how can I turn back....

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Murid
10-17-2022, 05:18 PM
:salam:
Try to get out of that social circle and find a decent job or two if you need money. Maybe start working from home on internet.
Tell the employers from before you have health issues and can not work anymore
Ask your family if they can help. It is not wrong to talk to locsl imams and shaykhs if not psychiatrists.

Think abput opening a business, for example coffee, tea (maybe varieties, like gerbal, chai-in milk), juicing and healthy buscuits (wholegrains, halal brands). It should not be that hard. Afterwards you can do cheap facebook marketing, maybe 50000 people see your add for some 20 pounds. You should inform you about that fb business marketing or hire an IT guy for a little money.

kit91
10-17-2022, 10:31 PM