/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Introduction

Anette
02-09-2006, 10:27 AM
I’m a woman from Sweden and I’m Christian. I have four beautiful children that I’m very pride of and a husband that I truly love.

I am studying at the University now after raising my children. My head subjects are History and the Swedish language. I also studied economic, political science and psychology.

I spend my free time with my family. But I also take the time to exercise and administrating a forum for parents in Sweden. I have many interest witch all includes humans.

I joined this forum because I want to increase the understanding in the world for each others differences in religion, society and I am sure that I will find more similarities then differences.

Peace

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Malaikah
02-09-2006, 10:31 AM
Welcome to the forum. :)

sapphire
02-09-2006, 10:55 AM
welcome to the forum!

aljawaad
02-09-2006, 11:07 AM
[BANANA]Welcome[/BANANA]

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
MetSudaisTwice
02-09-2006, 11:23 AM
salam
welcome to the forums
wasalam

Rabi'ya
02-09-2006, 04:49 PM
welcome to the forum, enjoy your stay

:w:

Rabi'ya:rose:

DaNgErOuS MiNdS
02-09-2006, 04:54 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Anette

I joined this forum because I want to increase the understanding in the world for each others differences in religion, society and I am sure that I will find more similarities then differences.

Peace
if only everyone had that mentality :)

welcome and we enjoy to see you around

afriend2
02-09-2006, 05:02 PM
salaam,

[BANANA]welcome to the forum! [/BANANA]

i hope this forum is really benefitial and enjoyable for you.

wassalam

The Ruler