/* */

PDA

View Full Version : terrorism and hijab

sh78
02-22-2006, 09:58 PM
:sl:
I am a final year undergraduate who is currently writing a dissertation on 'terrorism, fanaticism and their effect on the Hijab" (although this is not my final title but aspects i will be looking at), i would like to ask sisters their views on the treatment of hijab wearing
women in Britain inlight of recent events? I would be grateful and extremely appreciative of your responses.

:w:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Tasneem
02-23-2006, 12:09 AM
Ok inshallah i can do it

nihma333
02-23-2006, 01:44 AM
Hijab has never been a problen for me. Pre or post 9/11.
Alhamdulilah Allah is the most merciful.

sweetangel16
02-23-2006, 01:55 AM
yes me too higab makes me feel comfortavle and confdent and i know how to match and look presentable... love it :D

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
abdul Majid
02-23-2006, 02:00 AM
i just wanna say, these too words are farrrrrrr apart from one another !!!

nihma333
02-23-2006, 02:08 AM
exactly...preach!

Hashim_507
02-23-2006, 02:14 AM
Hijab is not terrorism, attackers go against hijab or harming sisters wearing hijab is called terrorism.

Sharifa
02-23-2006, 02:59 AM