/* */

PDA

View Full Version : alishba

alishba
03-05-2006, 08:28 PM
hi im new to islamic forums and i hope i will gain many answers to questions regarding islam.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
afriend
03-05-2006, 08:29 PM
Yes im sure u will inshallah...

aamirsaab
03-05-2006, 08:29 PM
:sl:
You have 36 posts, how can you be new? :p

sapphire
03-05-2006, 08:47 PM
cut it out ! her post will be deleted tomoz when a mod sees she is posting the same post again....

anyhow :welcome: do check out the forum rules ! dont free post just to become a full member..doesnt work that way ! enjoy your stay !

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
The Ruler
03-05-2006, 08:48 PM
welcum to da forum sis...:)

wow! uv reached 50 posts already!!! congrats! but hope dat mods dont delete any of em...:)

anyways...v a gd time...n take care...:)

:w:

alishba
03-05-2006, 08:56 PM
Im Not Moody Sis!its Just Dat Iv Never Used A Forum Before As A Way Of Gaining Answers To Questions I Have Regarding Islam.i Have So Many Questions But Im Not Sure Whto Ask.

Kittygyal
03-05-2006, 08:57 PM
ask me go on am sure we'll all help u even tho av converted and am tryin ta becum a gud muzlim

take care

The Ruler
03-05-2006, 08:59 PM
dey obviously r free sis...:giggling: :giggling:

neways u got a question feel free to ask anywer....u can also pm any1 now dat uv reached 50 posts....:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

alishba
03-05-2006, 09:01 PM
Firstly Are There Any Denominations In Islam?

afriend
03-05-2006, 09:03 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by alishba
Firstly Are There Any Denominations In Islam?
Well, there was a time when there once was.

But now, Islam has much disunity that makes us weak.