/* */

PDA

View Full Version : So Whos Fooled Themselves By Thinking A Career in Law was Good!

Sis786
04-05-2006, 02:40 PM
So Whos Fooled Themselves By Thinking A Career in Law was Good!

Join the club!

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Muezzin
04-05-2006, 02:41 PM
You shut up and give me my training contract woman!

Ghazi
04-05-2006, 02:43 PM
Salaam

Hey guys we need as many muslim lawyers these days with the way the west is accusing any brother of terrorism.

Muezzin
04-05-2006, 02:43 PM
Yeah, that's why I'm studying law.

But right now, I wanna training contract. :p

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
IbnAbdulHakim
04-05-2006, 02:45 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by islam-truth
Salaam

Hey guys we need as many muslim lawyers these days we with the way the west is accusing any brother of terrorism.
i hav vast knowledge about electronic gizmo's, let me kno how i can be helpful wiv... such mechanical knowledge ;) (i've made plenty of time controlled variables ;) :p)

Also i hav knowledge about computers... useless i kno! :offended:

Sis786
04-05-2006, 02:46 PM
Oh man u begging for a training contract hmmmm Nope! Lol u have to wait Banana asked first [BANANA]YEAH MAN WAIT [/BANANA]

As for Law Luckly i only do Conveyancing i would hate crime and immigration! Leave that too the BIG MEN!

As for helping Muslims i have to say i kind of do that all day seeing that its mostly Mr Hussain's and Mr Singh's that buy the houses

IbnAbdulHakim
04-05-2006, 02:48 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Sis786
Oh man u begging for a training contract hmmmm Nope! Lol u have to wait Banana asked first [BANANA]YEAH MAN WAIT [/BANANA]