/* */

PDA

View Full Version : please help me learn English

rahi
04-17-2006, 08:54 PM
Asalamu alaykum
My brothers and sisters
I'm studying English .please help on it .:?
please help me.:offended:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
The Ruler
04-17-2006, 08:55 PM
yes....but wat kind of help do u need :?

:w:

rahi
04-17-2006, 09:17 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Tagrid
yes....but wat kind of help do u need :?

:w:
i'm reading some books. but i think it is not enough.
i need somebody help me.somebody to lead me through it.
i try a lot to learn but i think i learn less.
you say how can you and the others help me?

blunderbus
04-17-2006, 11:51 PM
What is your native language? What books are you reading? I would be willing to help if I could. I only speak English but I am trying to learn Spanish. I know how hard it can be.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
azim
04-18-2006, 12:03 AM
Salam.

If you could let us know what language you speak, then perhaps someone who speaks the same language could help you.

Insha'Allah let us know if you need any help more specifically.

Salam.

muzna
04-18-2006, 05:35 AM
you know...the best way i've heard of for learning a new language is the emersion method..where you surround yourself with only that language...books..tv programs..friends who speak only that language..you are compelled to learn that language...
books are an amazing way to improve your english..choose books that are interesting and keep you hooked..also keep a dictionary with you so you can refer words you're not familiar with..then think of sentences you can use these words in..

muzna
04-18-2006, 05:37 AM
immersion method...oops..

rahi