/* */

PDA

View Full Version : hey hey hey

Amatuallah
05-01-2005, 02:02 PM
:sl: my muslimah :brother: and :sister:
well as you know I am new to this and kinda slow with the whole technique and all that but this be Amatullah from the Seatown area. You know out here reppin my hood but anwyays this seems like a mashallah great place to meet good muslim brothers and sisters naa man so ummmm I just wanted to say my salams and introduce myslef so you feel free to give me a response to my salams and inshallah I will be meeting some muslim friends on here so for yall that dont no me and no me I love yall for the sake of allah and :w: ;)

love to my muslimah ummah that are out there dying for the Sake of allah :-[

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Far7an
05-01-2005, 02:04 PM
Wa alaikumusalaam

Welcome to LI

We hope your stay will benefit you and us InshaAllah

S_87
05-01-2005, 02:05 PM
:sl: dear sister :D
inshaAllah youll love it here
:w:

The Ruler
05-01-2005, 02:11 PM
:sl:

WELCOME sis :)

Wassalam

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
eternal_faith
05-01-2005, 02:13 PM
Asalamu Alaikum!!!!

Ra`eesah
05-01-2005, 02:15 PM
Assalamu'ALaykumm

Tajeebeneyyyyyyy ;)

tutu ur crazy.... ;D ;D ;D

ok well ........

YA HALA MARHABA to Li here is a nasheed to WELCOME U!!!! :wilted_ro

crazy ;D

Bint Abdusattar
05-01-2005, 02:55 PM

Welcome - hope your knowledge increases in the best way by being on the forum.

~fUrRrI~
05-01-2005, 04:22 PM
welcum sis :)

*charisma*
05-01-2005, 08:47 PM
Asalamu Alaikum

WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME TO THE FORUM OKHTI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):):):):):):):):) :):):):)