/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Asalamualaikum. Peace and blessing may be upon you all.

Abdullah4ever
04-22-2006, 03:13 AM
:sl:

Peace and blessings may be bestowed on you. May allah guide you to the right path were there is noor and guidance. May allah bestow on you a endless reward of heaven and protect us from hell and not let us be among the losers and be among the successfull. May allah bestow knowledge on you.

My name is abdullah and i am from toronto,canada and i am a student studying Islam and becoming Hafiz-Ul-quran in the summer insha'alah if allah wills. I like this site so far and may allah reward you a good reward for you're time and efforts mods and admins. Thats all i have to say.

:w:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
extinction
04-22-2006, 03:27 AM
w.salaam abdullah welcome to LI hope I can be your 'cyber friend'

Abdullah4ever
04-22-2006, 03:30 AM

Jazakallah Khier Hafizmo. Sure we can be cyber friends :sunny:

Ummu Amatullah
04-22-2006, 04:24 AM
:sl: brother,

Welcome and have a joyful stay Insh'Allah.Hafidul-Quran?Wow Mash'Allah
And may Allah make hifd easier for you ameen.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Abdullah4ever
04-22-2006, 04:27 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Shukri
:sl: brother,

Welcome and have a joyful stay Insh'Allah.Hafidul-Quran?Wow Mash'Allah
And may Allah make hifd easier for you ameen.

Jazakallah i already am having a good stay. Allah really made the quran easy for me alhumdillah ... only need a couple of surahs....

afriend
04-22-2006, 09:49 AM