/* */

PDA

View Full Version : is there a point?

youngsister
04-25-2006, 09:28 PM
Salam Ailekum i am studying law right now and i am thinking of moving to Dubai the thing is i am doing law in england would that be an adventage for me working wise or not because is no they law. Did i make a mistake?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
we need 2 unite
04-25-2006, 09:32 PM
walaykum wasalam,
nah sis, th thing bout english qualifications it is accepted in any country you go to, but not all other countries are qualified here. they see english qualifications as one of the best. so for you doing a degree in law. mashallah and it will inshallah giv you an advantage over there.

youngsister
04-25-2006, 09:34 PM
Oh my god sister that makes me feel so good lol i was so worried thinking that english law is not going to help me there i am happy to hear.:)

we need 2 unite
04-25-2006, 09:35 PM
no problem. so when you plan to go dubai mashallah.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Muezzin
04-25-2006, 09:40 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by youngsister
Salam Ailekum i am studying law right now and i am thinking of moving to Dubai the thing is i am doing law in england would that be an adventage for me working wise or not because is no they law. Did i make a mistake?
You may well have to do some sort of conversion course, or at least a course in the law of Dubai, unless it is exactly the same as English law. Have you made any enquiries about Dubai law?

youngsister
04-25-2006, 09:42 PM