/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I Really Need My Brothers And Sisters Advises Big Time!!!!!

ume kalthum2
05-16-2006, 03:37 PM
I really need good advise.:sister: :'(

I’m in my last year of high school age 16. I started practising at age 13 alhamdillilah. My problem is I feel this country is weakening my iman and has waste many of my preaches time. I really can’t practise my dean and go to school five times a day and go to Quran classes on week ends. I can’t leave this country because I have to support and provide for my family back home. I hate life in this country its soo difficult.:heated: :heated:

All so my hurt has become really hard and I seem to be missing my prayers and not felling any guilt for my sins. When I pray again I fell as if my prayer has been rejected I repent and still feel weak. I feel like I’m lost and Allah dose not love me no more. I’ve done so much wrong in my life and I hate my self for that.

How can I become a good muslim with true iman and taqwah, in a kafir country which eats away my time. I mean if I get good grades and stay in school long hour’s it wont help me on the day of qiyymah. :( :'( :-[

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ghazi
05-16-2006, 03:41 PM
Salaam

Sister firstyly I'd like to say what your feeling is a sign of iman, you realise theres a need for change and this is good, make dua as allah hears all things.

chacha_jalebi
05-16-2006, 03:54 PM
salaam

u talkin bout uk?

sis bare ppl liv in uk & mashallah dey do good, its hard ye cos der is so much kuffarness here
but Allah (swt) alwyz helps us wen we r distressed in d quran it says

"is not he who answers the call of d distressed one?" so ALLAH (swt) alwyz alwyz ansas us