/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Hey I am Kyle

Kyle_Burns
06-12-2006, 04:41 AM
Hello I am Kyle and I am new to the idea of islam. I want someone to talk to me about it for I am interested in converting but I cannot find any good resourses of what the religion is all about. I would love for someone to explain to me the basics and let me see if I am interested in joining. Thanks for anyone who wants to help.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Looking4Peace
06-12-2006, 04:51 AM
Hi, I am new to Islam myself so am not so educated in it all yet, but there are plenty of people here who know their stuff. Enjoy your stay here and ask many questions, mostly nice people who are willing to help out, a few coocoos just ignore em.

:welcome:

Kyle_Burns
06-12-2006, 04:53 AM
thank you. you seem nice yourself I hope you enjoy your stay

i_m_tipu
06-12-2006, 05:09 AM
:welcome: to the forum Kyle
may Allaah grant u as a muslim

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
glo
06-12-2006, 06:01 AM
Welcome, Kyle!
I am sure you will learn about Islam here. :)

Tilmeez
06-12-2006, 08:17 AM

north_malaysian
06-12-2006, 08:21 AM
Welcome!!

I am born Muslim, and not so educated in it too. Learning lots of thing here. Telling you, many people here are experts in Islam.

muzna
06-12-2006, 08:22 AM
welcome kyle, masha Allah, you are on the right path. hope we can fully educate you in the wonders of islam

Samira_01
06-12-2006, 12:17 PM
Welcome to dis LI Forum !!...Hope u enjoy ur stay...any question u would like to ask ...do ask ...Jazakallahu Qayran...ANd may allah grant u to a muslimah Inshallah!