/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Help with my Biology EXAM!!!

limitless
06-21-2006, 05:08 PM
:sl:

Everyone tomrrow is my FINAL EXaM , WOOTT!! (sorry if that word is offsensive). So this exam is going to be 3hrs-4hrs because it is grade 11 at a university level (those in ontario, Canada will get me lol). So I am scared even though I am very good at science i just blank out when the question comes and afterwards i get angry because i remeber the answer. So what should i do? I am currently browsing the forum and studying, neat eh, multitasking. So I came across a certain questoin in my bio exam review that I did.
"Common viruses -> influenza, small pop, etc. Common bacterial infections ->?"
and
"Root-tip structure (diagram)"? I can't find this in my notes or Neslon 11 bio book at all. Grh, tired internet not much help. Maybe someone here can clerfiy it?

:w:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
muslim_friend
06-21-2006, 05:13 PM
Unfortunately i was a computer student and cannot help you with the scientific stuff u posted. but i think you have a serious case of exam fever. have faith in Allah n everything will go well inshaAllah. Don't panic if ya dont know the answer.it will come to you.

limitless
06-21-2006, 05:17 PM

Thank you brother . It is funny, my counseller and every around me suggest I should go for computer, since I am very excellent with, I had a 97% average at computer course. Anyway I am trying to calm myself down lol, I am so scared because I don't want my average to drop :( , I really worked hard on this course!

Fishman
06-21-2006, 05:26 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by limitless