/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Introducing myself...

Sherrif
09-24-2006, 04:33 PM
Assalam alaikum to everyone reading this post... I am Sherrif, 25, a fourth- grade university student studing Public Administration, a late-goer, indeed. I am currently living in a country which I wouldn't love to live. That's why I am making every effort, which will give its fruits soon, to change that changeable destiny.

I am good at... well, at few issues, among which only writing short stories would be worth to mention. I have been writing stories for almost ten years and hope to become a professional author soon, if Allah permits.

I am highly interested in politics which is far from domestic contradictions and personal bickerings; the politcs which is related to worldly issues such as the well known conflicts and wars of today and the near past.

Muslim people living in different parts of the world, my sisters and borthers, are of the highest concern for me. I love each of them; those that I feel secure when being with them, to be exact. I wonder the way they live their lifes in the West, espeically the USA, on which I have been studing for a long time.

May Allah be with you. I thank those who this great opportunity to those like me wishing to communicate and share.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
amirah_87
09-24-2006, 04:35 PM
Wa Alaykum As Salaam Sherrif,

Welcome to LI Akhee, Hope you have a nice and beneficial stay here InshaAllah!

:peace: Ramadham Kareem :peace:

Kittygyal
09-24-2006, 04:36 PM
salam.
welcome Akhi to the forum isnhallah if you have any questions feel free to ask ;) && Amin
w.salam

Sherrif
09-24-2006, 04:45 PM