/* */

PDA

View Full Version : seen a ghost?!!!!

nishom
10-26-2006, 11:15 AM
Do ghosts actually exist or are they just a figment of our imagination.

Also,has anyone had a spooky experience?:uuh: :uuh: :uuh:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Mawaddah
10-26-2006, 11:16 AM
Oooh I've had LOTS of spooky experiences

But naah, ghosts aren't real, in the Hadeeth already Rasulullah said there are no such things as ghosts.

But there are Jinns and they are even more scarier than ghosts at times!!

Fishman
10-26-2006, 11:16 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by nishom

:sl:
The 'ghost sightings' are either fakes or Jinn, at least that's what a scholar told me!
:w:

IbnAbdulHakim
10-26-2006, 11:19 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Mawaddah
Oooh I've had LOTS of spooky experiences
!!
tell us then inshaAllah

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Salmaan
10-26-2006, 11:31 AM

what you call as ghosts are actually jinns

and yes, sometimes some jinns scare and harm some people.....

nishom
10-26-2006, 11:34 AM
But i thought we cant see jinns.
If so what do people see?

Mawaddah
10-26-2006, 11:34 AM
A few 'creepy' experiences

So there was one time, when I had a party at my house (girls get together) whilst I was in Yemen and it finished real late so I didn't have time to clean up the house before rushing off to a talk (Sheikhs had come from Saudi) so me and my friends rushed off and left the house in a total mess, intending to clean up when we got back.