/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Wassup Ppl! Dnt let the name scare you!.lol

hakkerz
10-29-2006, 02:41 AM
:sl: ,Salam Alaikum Ppl.

Well, thought i would introduce myself. Im a Muslim Bro, living in the UK, of Arab decent. (im not gona tell you exactly what country!.lol) I decided to join, because ive just setup my own website for muslim converts/reverts to post their own stories. I really wanted to see what makes a successful website, and so i thought i would join and see this one. Ive been part of a couple of forums before, but stopped for a few years because it took soo much of my time up at one point!.lol..(yes, i used to live on the internet).lol. Apart from that, nothing much to say about myself really. Oh, and im currently studying at university. (and im not studying anything to do with computers, and im not a hacker, the name is a loooong story..lol)

If anyone wants to get involved with the website, feel free to PM me. Its taken so much of my time and effort, and i really want to benefit others, but i need everybodys help at the same time, any time you can spare, or if you have your own convert/revert stories, then i ask that you contact me.

May Allah reward you all, and i ask for your Duaas and Supplications...

Brother Ahmad

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
hakkerz
10-29-2006, 02:43 AM
Oooh, and the website isnt quiet finished yet, visit the forum to join/contact me.

Peace

Sal3ma 7
10-29-2006, 02:44 AM
:welcome:

Hope u enjoy ur stay!

Aisha20
10-29-2006, 02:50 AM
welcome Bro :)

enjoy ur stay

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Al-Hanbali
10-29-2006, 02:52 AM
[PIE] :sl:

WELOCME TO THE FORUMS BRO. :)

ENJOY YOUR STAY. :)