/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I am Here :) add me all Shiekh Shuraim Fans And Friends!!!!

Hafiz_Idrees
11-28-2006, 11:39 AM
Salam to All !
My Name is Hafiz Muhammad Idrees Butt
I live in Lahore Pakistan
I am Hafiz
I have done BS in Computer Science and I do Job in a Software House
I also tried to get addmission in UQU but couldnt get last year!! will apply again this year and keep on applying inshallah ! but currently I have taken addmission in a madarasa here in Lahore

thanx to brother Najiullah for bringing me to this forum !!
I am just amazed to see whats happening here!!! Cant explain !

Well I am also a BIG BIG BIG FAN of Shiekh Shuraim !!! and I also Immitate him ... I have been doing it for last 10 years and now I have lost my own style !! :)

I need ur comments on the following recitaion of mine that I just recorded in my office to put here!

( surah fateha)
http://www.yousendit.com/download/BUhrHRdKoxN5TA%3D%3D

(other)
http://www.yousendit.com/download/BUjDOjCCbWx5TA%3D%3D

Only BIG BIG FANs and friends and students of Shiekh Shuraim are welcomed to Add me as well !!!
if u know one plz tell the person to add me!! I will be participating in Imaam of haramain thread soon inshallah !

Other reciter lovers can also discuss things with me !!! I love recitaion I also immitate others :) I like mishari...ahmed ajmi and abu bakar ashatri and sudais and maahir and budair and usama alkhyat etc

I see as if I have become nearer to Shiekh Shuraim by coming here and seeing alot of his fans... I used to wonder where wud I find ppl like u !!!

send me links of recitaions...his pics.. his khutbas...audio and text ALL.... and tell me abuot Shiekhs life EVERYTHING THAT U KNOW plzzz
and help me in getting closer to him and living near to him and becoming like him !!

Jazakallah !!!

Waiting for response
Idrees
Allah Hafiz

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Pk_#2
11-28-2006, 11:40 AM
Welcome to the forum Butt,

have a nice day :)

IbnAbdulHakim