/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Sketch Thread (Graffiti)

Kittygyal
01-10-2007, 10:59 PM
salam,
Brother Axess1907890991 post your sketcs ere plz

Ma'assalama

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
axess1907
01-10-2007, 11:05 PM
yess i like that... i will upload them... just click on the links to see them:

Sketch no.1: http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/41/dsc00448yk8.jpg

Sketch no.2: http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/6093/dsc00450fe4.jpg

Note: I am new and i am not good at the moment.. i will increase my skillzz i am practicing everyday!

Sorry if there are Graffiti Writers in here, if i uploaded a toy(noob)-sketch...

Kittygyal
01-10-2007, 11:09 PM
am kinda tired so i may nt type poply because me eyes r burining

anwho yh dere nyc i love ART-DT

gt mre?

axess1907
01-10-2007, 11:12 PM
Oh, you havent slept yet? I must go to school in 6 hours :laugh:

How do you find my sketches? Noobish what?

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
mano_the_cat
01-10-2007, 11:12 PM
nice work bro!! keep it up :)

axess1907
01-10-2007, 11:13 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by mano_the_cat
nice work bro!! keep it up :)
Thank you .. nice to hear such good comments.. i will practice and get better!

Ibn Abi Ahmed
01-10-2007, 11:21 PM
:sl:

Please remain on topic. The art is very nice brother :)

Sabbir_1
01-10-2007, 11:37 PM
graffati art.. nice.. nice pic bro.. keep it up

Tania
01-11-2007, 06:19 AM
In the first sketch the top of the letter looks like a gun:-[ The message its about war:? I like it and the red drawnings are looking more like blood spots

Skillganon
01-11-2007, 06:25 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Tania