/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Profession ???

shible
01-26-2007, 03:50 AM
:sl:

Dear brothers and sisters.

we know the basic profession is to be a Muslim ( or Any for friends from other religions).

But wat is the profession that we seek in this Dunia.

I shall Begin with Shible ( it's me ).

I am a Software engineer

Expertise : Reporting

I hope that i would be recieving some support from our Forum members

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
north_malaysian
01-26-2007, 03:56 AM
I am a junior legal practitioner (some people call me "....a lawyer")

Expertise: doing legal research...

Muezzin
01-26-2007, 01:20 PM
I am a law student

Expertise: procastrinating and being a cynical git.

Woodrow
01-26-2007, 01:33 PM
Life time Student.

Paying jobs were:

Military Pilot
Military Dog trainer
Farmer
Physiological Psychologist
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Para-Legal
Psychiatric Technician
Draughtsman
CPS Sexual abuse investigator
Small business owner
Paramedic

Quote often I held down at least two jobs at the same time. The only Jobs I had as a single Job with no other job at the same time were as a pilot and When I was an Investigator with CPS. A physiological psychologist is basicaly research and the pay is poor. During those years I kept second jobs as a Draughtsman and as a paramedic. I had my own consulting firm while I was working as a Voc. Rehab Counselor for the State of Louisiana

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Sabbir_1
01-26-2007, 01:41 PM
Military Pilot
Military Dog trainer
Farmer
Para-Legal
Psychiatric Technician
Draughtsman
Small business owner
Paramedic