/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Computers and Technology

hateful
03-23-2007, 04:07 AM
Aslam o Alikum Dear Fellows
if any body needs any kind of help related to computers, Programming, dtabase,webdevelopment etc and etc.Window Problems, So and So you can put ur question here and i InshAllah tell you how to do that. or any body else can share. i think that muslims should be a most advance technology people.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Tiger_Stripes
03-23-2007, 05:30 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by hateful
Aslam o Alikum Dear Fellows
if any body needs any kind of help related to computers, Programming, dtabase,webdevelopment etc and etc.Window Problems, So and So you can put ur question here and i InshAllah tell you how to do that. or any body else can share. i think that muslims should be a most advance technology people.
Are u a webmaster?

hateful
03-23-2007, 05:37 AM
I am a computer programmer. also develop websites

AabiruSabeel
03-25-2007, 02:37 AM
:sl:

Do you know which registry file stores the windows startup sound file and other sound files?

How can we make a program to execute on its own when windows loads?

:w:

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Abdul-Raouf
03-25-2007, 02:58 AM
Which programming languages u r familiar with... and which are the one u have high knowledge

hateful
03-25-2007, 06:56 AM
To manage Startup Loads on Window Startup
Just Download this small freeware utility... you can manage all your startups from here

there are many registry keys that manage processes to run on startup. but dont need to worry and search to them use this utility

http://www.mlin.net/StartupCPL.shtml