/* */

PDA

View Full Version : The Dawah Game?

- Qatada -
04-01-2007, 01:02 PM
:salamext:

I don't know how well this will work, but the aim of this game is to see how we would answer non muslims/new muslims if they asked specific things about islaam.

Inshaa Allaah it would be good for training in dawah.

The first question is:

Why do you believe islaam is the truth?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Na7lah
06-10-2007, 12:43 AM
Because it is :p

HBot 5000
06-10-2007, 08:46 AM
:sl:

Because of the evidence presented to me through the Quran, Hadith. The evidence of what happens to those who deny his devine will. My own deep feeling that it is the truth.

Personally for me i was a scientist in my teens (special interest in physical sciences) but no matter how much i lerned no matter how many questions i kept answering many more (questions) popped out.

In a physics problem solving workshop my Dr took a pen in his hand and dropped it onto the surface of a table. HBot 5000 describe to me what is happening physically. So i did (matematically), he said now describe to me why it does that? Why i said? Indeed why? I could'nt answer! after that i got myself a copy of the translated Quran and been building my knowlege ever since.

:thumbs_up

:w:

Ummu Amatullah
08-07-2007, 08:26 PM
Asallama Alaykum,