/* */

PDA

View Full Version : S.a.

Name3
04-01-2007, 09:57 PM
S.A.

I am from Turkey and I live in Istanbul.

I work as a 'creative director' in communication arts sector. I have dedicated all my life to seeking love divine.

As Hr Mevlana (Rumi) says "Finders are only the seekers", at least we should just keep seeking hopefully.

Don't you think so ?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
H4RUN
04-01-2007, 09:58 PM
:sl:
Ahoy sir! welcome aboard, enjoy, inshaAllah
:w:

IbnAbdulHakim
04-01-2007, 09:58 PM
As Hr Mevlana (Rumi) says "Finders are only the seekers", at least we should just keep seeking hopefully.

Don't you think so ?
lol nice, it woulda been nice if i could just sit here and have a house/wife/kids/car/tons of cash fall into my lap but things dont work that way :D

welcome dude :)

:salamext:

'Abd al-Baari
04-01-2007, 10:00 PM

Welcome to the forums

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Name3
04-01-2007, 10:10 PM
Well, thanks bros, for your hospitality and kindness.

And you IbnAbdulHakim, could you please tell me where are you from , and how do the things work there actually?

IbnAbdulHakim
04-01-2007, 10:11 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by suphy
Well, thanks bros, for your hospitality and kindness.

And you IbnAbdulHakim, could you please tell me where are you from , and how do the things work there actually?
from London, we gotta work for what we get, and search for that which we need :)

i agree with you, we must search out our rizq (provision)

Name3
04-01-2007, 10:25 PM
Yeah I see... But what Hr Mevlana says is not about the things belonging to this world, it is about seeking the love divine and so Allah...