/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Why they hate us, from an American eyes....

islamirama
05-01-2007, 06:08 PM
Date: Apr 30, 2007 3:21 PM

I AM NEW TO MYSPACE, just a few month's old, the reason I started this space was to inform people about the cold blooded murder of my best friend- for the cause she gave her life to- how she was murdered- and who murdered her-and the main question I wanted answered was, WHY HAS NOT A SINGLE ELECTED OFFICE HOLDER IN WASHINGTON DC. DEMANDED AN INVESTIGATION AND WHY HAS NO ONE SO MUCH AS RAISED A FINGER TO BRING THE KILLERS TO JUSTICE, and my quest for answers SHOCKED ME AND CHANGED MY LIFE FOR EVER. My journey in search for answers started with a trip to ISRAEL and then to the GAZA STRIP where it looked as though I entered the pits of HELL, it looked like an open air PRISON full of hungry and dirty little children old people pushing around home made carts full of stones, scrap, and sometimes carrying other people on the verge of DEATH, everywhere you turned you can see hundreds of demolished homes where whole families were living under tents made up from old clothes and rags the streets looked like a hurricane had past over lifted them up and tossed them back down. What little vegetation their was looked like a tornado had hit and uprooted everything from it's roots, and to top it off this hell on earth called the GAZA STRIP with a population of almost 2 million people is 4 MILES WIDE x 24 MILES LONG and surrounded on one side by a 30ft wall, watch towers, ISRAELI military vehicles and snipers, and on the other side of the GAZA border was Israeli war ships of every size, and to top it all off even the sky had hovering helicopters and on many occasions the few days I spent there, without any warning the deafening sound of sonic boom would shake the very foundation of this tiny hell hole on earth DAY AND NIGHT, and this was the last place that Rachael Corrie took her last breath, bulldozed to death by an AMERICAN MADE CATERPILLAR BULLD