/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Salam all the way from Australia!

MuslimahMuminah
06-04-2007, 11:26 AM
A-Salamu aleikum Warahmatullahi Wa baraktu brothers and sisters!
I just found out about this website from a friend and decided to join. Insha'allah it'll increase my Islamic knowledge and gain alot from here.

I'm from Australia (Melbourne) born and raised here actually. Somali background and Alhamdulilah have been practising for a while now. I'm currently studying.

Looking forward to meeting new brothers and sisters and Insha'allah exchanging what I know and what others know. :)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
- Qatada -
06-04-2007, 11:27 AM
:wasalamex

Welcome to the forums sister, inshaa Allaah you'll have a beneficial and enjoyable stay here. If you ever have any questions - please don't hesitate to ask, and we look forward to your posts.

:salamext:

moheyuddin
06-04-2007, 11:29 AM
:sl:

[S]Walaikum us Salam[/S]

and Welcome to the forum

G. Moheyuddin

http://moheyuddin.tripod.com

MuslimahMuminah
06-04-2007, 11:30 AM
A-Salam, I already have a question, how do I edit a post? Jzk in advance.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
- Qatada -
06-04-2007, 11:32 AM
:wasalamex

You can't do that until you become a full member (50 posts.) I'm sorry, the admins just made that a limitation.

You can check the FAQ out insha Allaah from here:

http://www.islamicboard.com/faq/

:salamext:

MuslimahMuminah
06-04-2007, 11:34 AM
A-Salam, Lol, Ohh silly me. Alrighty. Jzk brother.

vpb
06-04-2007, 11:34 AM
:sl:

Welcome. Hope you will have a benifical stay in here inshaAllah.

*~Sofia~*
06-04-2007, 01:40 PM
:sl: Sister,