/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Resisting to join zionist military

Benu05
08-22-2005, 11:14 AM
:sl:

In zionist state, when student graduate high school. Its require to serve the army and serve 2 years atleast. I graduate high i remember going to mosque was regular duty for me...Being muslim and also beno israeli going jew school was rare...but i wanna get high school done where i started...Before i graduated i remember my parents told to serve the army....I rejected joining the army, becouse i didnt want spill muslim brother blood or murder innocent. All my family respected me, none of them hate me becouse iam muslim. They didnt want me to end up in prison. My father say"its just two years service" My respond was "father i will not honor israel state by joining the army". My father did not talk to me for days, he seem to be upset at me. I love my parents, but then this army issue get on my family life. For, i struggle not to join, my mother told me "what you going to do now, get arrested and disgrace israel". Talk about disgrace, well i cannot disgrace my religion as well. One morning, an army ganeral whom my parent send to brainwash me visit my home and he said "why are you muslim "? respond to him becouse its the only true religion in the world. He went saying "your brainwash by hamas terrorist" I responded " iam i in hamas"? no!. We kept arguing by hours till he said " whether you like or not you will be in prison if you dont serve the army". I dont think jews going to dream muslim fellow kin in the army. Reciting quran was important and getting knowledge of islam. I drove to westbank, gaza and nearby mosque so i would get muslims closer. Then, i started to go to westbank alot, met many sheikhs there. My father tried to stop me going to wesbank, i resisted telling him i love him alot i will pray Allah for him. Father always pressure me to read torah. Alot former jew friend began to threated me, becouse of hatred of islam. Those are the extremist not left wing,